Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Where are you? Where am I? Where are we? And why aren't we together?

In his own words

A diamond in the rough, or maybe a pearl, I haven't decided yet, at any rate definitely SOME type of precious gem or rare metal just waiting to be discovered. I've done a lot in my life, been to a lot of different places and have definitely slowed down a bit. I'm looking to settle down (I'm not 100% sure that AZ is where I want to do it, I take that back, where I WANT to settle down is Germany, where I'm WILLING to settle down, is open for discussion) and maybe start a family or have pets at the very least. Well, I'm pretty sure I hit the minimum number of characters for this part, so I'll stop before you lose interest. I'm looking for someone who wants to share my life, and let me share theirs. I'm also looking for friends. And anything in between. If you're not willing to meet in person and are looking for an E-mail or internet romance, Please don't waste my time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I live with my landlords 2 pit bulls that are the most friendly dogs I've ever met. I don't know why the breed get's such a bad name; I think it's more in how they are treated by people rather than the breed that makes a dog mean or aggressive.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at nice restaurants. It's not so much where you hang out as it is who you hang out with that makes things memorable, of course excellent food and service don't hurt. LOL


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

There is so much to do in life, I don't think I can pick a favorite, or even just a few...

For fun

I'm open to a wide variety of activities for fun. It's not so much what you're doing as who you're doing it with that makes something fun. As long as you're with the right person, even getting lost for four hours on foot in a foreign country is fun!!

Last read

This morning I read the back of two cereal boxes, Corn Pops and Fruit Loops... It was entertaining and interesting. I actually learned something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Medically retired, Financially stable (fixed income).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was Born in Oshkosh, WI but moved around alot growing up, NOT a military brat, just nomadic. I'm 1/2 German and 1/2 Irish by Ancestry. Had a great oppurtunity living for 4 years in Germany to experience the culture first hand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I consider myself to be Spiritual and not religious. There isn't enough room to discuss the why's and how's of that, so if you want to know more, drop me a line...
Languages: English, German, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Always trying to learn something new and have new experiences.