Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us.

In her own words

Okay, it's been a long week of classes so I'm going to keep this pretty straight forward for now. I just moved to Marietta for my post grad, so I'm not terribly familiar with the area, but I'm looking forward to exploring. I spent the last four years in Ohio, but grew up in New England in the Boston area...I know this makes me a "yankee," but I love the south so please don't judge too harshly. I am a very driven and passionate person. Despite my age, I really am an old soul at heart, but can still be goofy and name just about any movie reference (regardless of genre) you throw at me. I love to travel and have adventures and hope my career will take me abroad for a year or two. I am a former student athlete, so although I'm not at that same level of crazy fitness, I do like to stay active with hiking, rock climbing and the like. My future career is also centered around health, so maintaining a good diet and overall balance is very important to me. Unlike some women, I am very open and direct...some would call it blunt. This may seem unusual, but on the bright side, you will always know where you stand with me and won't have to guess what I'm thinking. I like to live with integrity and honesty and hope to find someone that shares the same values. I'm not looking for a one night stand, but rather to make a good connection with someone and see what develops from there. I'm looking or someone who knows how to take joy in their career and personal life, is confident, smart, respectful, open minded and has a great sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rose and Crown Tavern...that's as far as I've gotten, would love to find some more!

Favorite things

Any Tom Hanks movie...and just about any other movie new or old, red wine, the outdoors, baking, cooking, hiking, learning new things (I'm a bit of a nerd), history, traveling, the beach, the mountains.

For fun

My post grad takes up a lot of my time right now. However, I do like to unwind on weekends with some wine, good music and friends. I love trying new things, and as someone who's new to the south I'm up for just about anything.

Last read

Assorted science books and medical atlases...but generally I like novels and historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Respect and understand religious virtue, but don't like others' beliefs forced upon me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral