Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Year

In her own words

I suppose I should elaborate on this so you have an idea of who I am and what I'm interested in... I, just like you, am wondering what I'm doing on this website.. but at 27 and single, with the exception of hanging out and waiting for you in the produce section of the grocery store, I'm not sure what other option there is! I was born and raised in the Houston area. My parents have been married for 29 years, and lucky for you, they created me! I'm a hairdresser full time in Kingwood. I also live there, because it's 3 miles from work and at this moment in my life I have no reason to commute across town. Social atmosphere in this area is almost nonexistent so I am in the Woodlands frequently since that's where family and old friends are. With that being said, it doesn't mean I won't drive somewhere to spend time with a special someone. I'm an animal lover- I have 2 dogs that are like children to me. If you dont like dogs, this wont work out. I've never been married and don't have children of my own, but would love to get married and have a family someday. I run my own business and have huge goals for myself personally and professionally that I'd like to reach in the next few years. Owning a home is one of those goals. :) When it comes to what I'm interested in- -men who are taller than me and take care of themselves mentally/physically -a man who takes pride in himself, his work, his appearance. Self confidence is sexy! -Someone who is optimistic and has a positive outlook on life -someone who I can take home to my parents -a man who will complement me. -Someone who appreciates my strengths and weaknesses - someone that can ultimately be my best friend -a man I can have an intellectual conversation with, and laugh and joke around with -a man who will treat me the way any respectable woman deserves to be treated.... I like all the Southern gentleman stuff... chivalry isn't dead okay?! I dont smoke. I'm past the going out and partying every weekend stage of my life, although i do enjoy having drinks out every once in a while. I'd rather spend time with family and close friends and do something more low key most of the time. I love watching football and baseball. I love being active- whether it's at the gym, playing with my dogs, hunting/fishing on the ranch, going dancing occasionally, etc. I have a sense of humor, and making me laugh is the easiest way to my heart. If you have face tattoos, a drug, alcohol, or gambling addiction, a crazy ex wife, or a current girlfriend or wife who doesn't know you're on here... please just bypass my profile and hit up the next girl on your list. I'm sure I could keep going, but I think this should work for now and hopefully give you something to message me about if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful cocker spaniels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the world. I've been to Europe and would love to go back! I love tropical weather, so Hawaii/ Caribbean would be fun too.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Roses, cowboy boots, I collect purses and shoes, going out to dinner with friends, church, my family and friends, going to the gym, anything that makes me laugh, southern hospitality, tattoos, cupcakes, hair

For fun

Shopping, dancing to country music, working out, doing hair, playing with my dogs, spending time with family and friends, cooking, hunting, fishing, shooting range, football, baseball, gym, church, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hairdresser in Kingwood! I own my own business, and hope to eventually open my own salon in the future.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm honestly only interested in Caucasian men or Caucasian mixed with something. Just a personal preference.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Texas A&M University to pursue a Bachelors in Business Administration, but put my business degree on hold to pursue my love for cosmetology.