Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Central Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I could lift you up, I could show you what you wanna see and take you where you wanna be.

In her own words

I'm a mixture of a lot of things rolled into one sexy Latina, lol! But since match has a minimum of 200 characters here we go. I'm a very determined, independent, goal oriented, playful, open minded, feisty, strong woman. Ive been on my own for a long time and I have my stuff together. Anything else you want to know, come find out. About my match: I would like to have a MAN who is driven, fun, successful, spontaneous, present, laid back, and knows how to treat a woman. Someone who I can let my hair down around and not feel like I have to keep my elbows off the damn table all the time. A man who is SERIOUS about having a relationship. Ive been told many times that I seem intimidating, my ideal MAN wouldnt see me as "intimidating", he would see it as strength. I dont want to play games anymore. More and more good things are happening to me with my career and life and I want someone to share it with..... someone to build with. PS: not to be a jerk but if you are obese please do not contact me!!!! I am not attracted and I like my match to keep up with his his health as I do mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hot spots? HOME


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

My new 3D flatscreen TV. LOVE that thing. Music: Everything but country...welll some country. Food: Anything that tastes good, im open to new things.

Last read

Terry Reynolds 'Pocket protocol for echocardiographers'. Eddleman vascular



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Cuban and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No, no degree but I went through 5 years of school. Long story, went a different route to get where I wanted to be. Either way it worked out.