Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!!

In her own words

Lets see...what should you know about me. I am very active and I love the outdoors.. My hobbies include running, kickball, reading, skiing, and snowboarding when I get a vacation. On the weekends I like to spend time with friends and family. I like all kinds of music and mostly funny movies. I'll watch the scary ones too but I prefer to laugh. I have one dog, a spring spaniel named Andre. Yes, like Andre Johnson from the Houston Texans. I watch all sports, especially football. I am currently training for my fourth marathon and I am very excited about it. I have been running for a few years now and I enjoy it. I have also started doing crossfit and I'm hooked. I have a great job and I love working with kids. I teach math to middle school students with various learning disabilities. I would like to meet a guy who is fun, honest, and caring. I do not care for close minded and arrogant guys. I would also love to find someone who enjoys going out and being active. I'm not really a couch potato so I'd like someone who is up for adventure as well. My friends say I'm pretty easy to get along with and fun to be around. I can be serious when I need to be but I feel like life can be serious enough so I like to chill too. I'm very loyal and do my best to treat others the way I would want to be treated. Hopefully this tells you a little bit about me. Send me an email if I spark your interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Springer Spaniel named Andre. He's 9 years old and probably one of the nicest dogs you will ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to ski and snowboard, so I enjoy anywhere in the mountains especially Colorado Utah Lake Tahoe or Canada. I can also chill out anywhere with the beach as well. I've been to Jamaica and Puerto Rico and loved both.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

For fun

I like funny movies, sporting events (especially the Texans), wine tasting, or reading a good book. I'm also happy with a night in.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Comet's Tale, A Dog named Boo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school special education teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral