Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saddle Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey I'm Chris! I'm a very active independent guy. I have been all over the place. I was born and raised in Texas half my life till my family got transferred up to Northwest Indiana for work. From middle school to college lived in Indiana. Upon graduating from college I got a job in Atlanta, Georgia. After a year I was transferred to work and live in the Philadelphia area. Now I'm up in North Jersey. Hope you don't have the wrong impression that if you date me that I will just move again. It's not like that. I'm not settled down or anything so more or less my company has moved me to grow me in my career. They see I'm single and what not so getting me to move is easy. Anyways don't worry there isn't any plans of me moving and if I do it will still be in the NYC area. For what it is I do miss my family and friends back home in Indiana but it's time to move on with my life. Coming from the south I miss the nice weather and the more laid back kind of people. Anyways to keep active I play on a couple soccer leagues in North Jersey. Also to stay in shape I try to work out every other day. On the weekends it's in grabs. It Might be something as exciting as shopping around, playing soccer, the bar, sleeping, running, etc There is so much I want to see and it's not so exciting all alone :( Hopefully you are the one that can go on an adventure with me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Crazy thing about me is when I was about 10 my mom bought me a hedgehog. A year later I read a little about breeding hedgehogs so for 2 summers I breed some hedgehogs to make a little money. I also had a dog growing up

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to check out new areas. I'm down for an adventure. I like to be spontaneous and do random fun things. I would never do skydiving as much fun as people say it is...


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Being Spontaneous. Checking out new things! Learning new things and meeting new people

For fun

Bars, Concerts, Sport events, college football, shopping, running, working out, reading, discovery channel

Last read

Getting into reading more. Right now I'm mainly reading for my masters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grandpa was born in Sicily and moved to the U.S when he was young. Sorry I don't speak Italian :(
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Honestly it has been a while since I have been to church. I wouldn't mind dating someone that goes to church every so often though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Industrial Engineering for Undergrad. Now pursuing my masters in Engineering Management