Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy who believes in treating a woman right.

In his own words

I have a good sense of humor. Somewhat sarcastic. I am intelligent and hardworking. I have a good job that pays well. I have been in a couple of long relationships that lasted several years but have yet to meet the one. I am looking for someone to spend time with and do things together. Someone to talk to and share things in life. I am willing to do the things it takes to make a woman happy. I'm not a drunk, don't do drugs, and have never been arrested. But I still know how to have fun. I have never cheated and never will. I have a great relationship with my family. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I own my own home & have no other debt. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and have fun with and maybe more. I believe in being honest and treating a woman right. I like to go out to dinner or cook at home. Go out to a movie or watch one on the couch. Love to be outdoors. I could be happy in life with kids or without.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 9 year old Kerry Blue Terrier, a 1 year old Shiba Inu, and a 6 year old Cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to make it out for happy hour or a night out to play some darts or pool. Always love going to a Sabres or Bills game. A good concert is always fun. To be outdoors and out on the water.

Favorite things

I love animals. Especially dogs. I have 9 year old Kerry Blue Terrier and a Shiba Inu puppy. Also a cat. Some favorite movies are Ted and The Dark Knight. Favorite tv show Master Chef. Have fun outdoors. Love to cook.

For fun

Love sports. Go Sabres! Go Bills! Playing poker and euchre. Love to golf and go fishing. Going out to a movie or watching a DVD. Hangout and play games with friends. Like a good walk, with or without my dog. Sit outside by a fire & play some Kan Jam

Last read

Doctor Sleep by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference