Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly life is moving way too fast for me, looking for someone to help make it slow down!

In his own words

Hellloo. My names CJ, I'm 24 and I'm on here to find someone that is just like myself appreciate, nice and looking for someone to have some adventures with. I'm looking to step out of my group of friends and find something different. If your fun, outgoing and want to make the best out of every day then we are on the same page. I think its important who doesn't want to have fun??. I'm really into skiing so if you ski or snowboard that is serious extra points. Even if you don't, its okay I can teach you. Since Its getting warmer out I like the beach or anything where you can enjoy your day outside. I like to keep my weekends planned on doing things so you never have a dull moment. I also really want to do some traveling with someone, road trips and going to cool places are the best. I enjoy the outdoors as well as the city, best of both worlds. I never thought I'd try online dating but why not see who's out there? You can't meet everyone just doing the same routine. I really enjoy my job in the beer industry,who doesn't like good craft beer. Im also into to all New England sports but if I had to pick my favorites i'd go with the Celtics and Patriots. If any of this sounds interesting, lets hit it off. Ill guarantee you a good time!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in Boston,Local bars, New Hampshire, Cape cod and the Islands.


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

Classic rock, Rap (old school),90's music really whatever sounds good. When it comes to TV shows I only watch a few religiously and that is the walking dead and always sunny.

For fun

In my free time I like to go out with friends and have a good time. I also really enjoy the outdoors. In the winter you can most likely find me on the ski slopes shredding up the mountain. I'm really down for anything, wherever the wind blows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Craft Beer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Aremenian with some German and Czech thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree