Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Naples, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Welcome.... OK, here is the thing. I have been on here for some time now. Met a lot of great girls on here and had a lot of fun. I am just over 3 years out of a long marriage, and my time on W island is over(; I would rather not be on here anymore thank you very much! I have an amazing life and looking for just one to share this with me. I would really like to meet a forever girl on here but I am picky and know what will work for me. IE, PLEASE be in shape! AND Drama free A little about me I am actually real and a confident self made guy with a huge open heart on a free dating site that has a really good career, works hard, house, cars, stable, not mental, enjoys time travel, fluent in sarcasm, not jealous, in shape, does not smoke crack, does not thrive on drama, eats well, exercises regularly, does not kick cats, loves his 3 kids, enjoys time with family, wont steal beg or borrow, does not lie, wont fist pump, will not wear Ed Hardy shirts and be a douche, does not mind a night out with the boys every now and again, will open doors for you, will bring flowers, does remember important dates, likes to people watch, always cracking jokes, always a gentleman, still does act like a 12 year old at times when it comes to the s e x word, does enjoy PDA, has wondering hands that somehow will always end up on your bum in a good way, playful, intelligent, can actually have a conversation with you, enjoys great music, does not like wine, does not mind showing emotion, loves avocados, is still a bit of a nerd when it comes to Star Wars and Superman, will always ask that you text me when you are home safe, will eat what you make for me, will never let you pay for dinner or just about anything else, will give you a back rub, will not make you sleep in the wet spot, enjoys a night in watching good movies, loves to ski more than anything in the world minus s e x, is really good at some, well most things, I don't take life for granted and try hard to live every day like it’s my last day on this planet, genuinely a happy person, does not like organized religions but respects all, loves art, believes in karma, enjoys the beach, in love with the female body, does not like needy girls, lives for that moment in time when you tell someone you love them and they say it back to you, likes my head scratched, has a ticklish spot on my back I am defenseless against, loves sushi, loves to BBQ, enjoys break dancing, not big on ballet, has never been to Hawaii yet and looking to take the right person with me, loves to camp, loves white water rafting, enjoys martial arts, does not watch much TV at all minus the Walking Dead and American Horror Story, the F#cking Catalina wine mixer!, yes Step Brothers is an epic movie, loves soccer and football, playing video games with my kids, watching my kids play soccer, throwing rocks at OJ, favorite feature on a woman are the eyes and nice legs don’t hurt either, not a creeper, never a stalker, I am a huge smart ass, I think im funny, half the time I am on here for entertainment value, cant stand jealous people, I am real and look like if not better than my pictures, I am what I am and what I am is all good, Very comfortable in my own skin, Yes I realize I am pimping myself out on a free dating site, knowing full well you get what you pay for, solving world problems and not telling anyone, walking old ladies across the street, taking said old ladies purses... kidding, doing naughty things now and again because the good always die young, passionate, generous, just being a good person, the best father and best human being I can possibly be You made it this far so that's good... It is hard to put online what makes you YOU! Essence lost online, I'm nothing close to the have no idea but I will say this, you won't be expecting If you think we would click, then let’s ssee where this all goes. I always keep is real Good luck to you and all of us sad internet daters Christopher

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
International buy / sell / shipping
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference