Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays to win.

In her own words

Brand spanking new to Charlotte and looking for someone that enjoys being adventurous. I want to see all that the area has to offer. There's so much to see in the world so someone that's not scared to travel outside of the area as well. I don't have much time to talk or respond during the day but I'll do my best. I'm passionate about fitness and I try to active as much as possible. Whether it be running, hiking, swimming , or playing sports. I love football season. That being said I can't wait for it to start back up. I'll be cheering loud and proud for my New Orleans Saints, LSU Tigers and of course my UCF Knights. I am from an area right outside of New Orleans. I try to make it home as often as possible. Usually for either a holiday or festival. My family means the world to me. I'm not looking for someone that goes out every night of the week or even ever weekend. I train 6 days a week at 6 am so I'd like someone that can enjoy a nice calm night in. Card game anyone? I'm looking for someone with some common interests. Someone that wants to go hiking, biking, running, do races or competitions with. Someone that will push me to be better and stronger. Supportive. Partner. Best friend. Team mate. One of my pictures is of my dog and I. She's a German Sheppard mix pup who surprises me every day with how sweet and smart she is. Right now she's a little young so she can get a little crazy. I love her to death so please don't send me anything if you don't like dogs. OR fitness.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

German Sheppard mix


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Being by the water, whether it be a lake, ocean, spring or pool. Favorite movie of all time: Beetle Juice TV Shows: NCIS, Rules of Engagement, Game of Thrones Sitting down with a glass of wine after a long day.

Last read

James Patterson's Alex Cross series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree