Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a chance at something real. Not only make my dreams come true but your as well.

In his own words

Hi, my name is carey im a young gentelman out her looking for a chance on love. looking for the right person has been kind of a hastle because of my recent accident, not saying that women dont speak to me at all but they tend to write me off all together before getting to know me because of my chair. If you cant look past the chair you will find a real guy, a "MAN". Im very intelligent, respectful, honest, ambitous, loyal now dont get me wrong i havent always been that it took a lot of growing and maturing. I dont let my condition limit me i do way more then most men on two feet i have my own place, pay all my bills, work two jobs always volunteer and i also attend school at this moment pursing my B.S. in computer science with a minor in software engineering. Even tho i keep a full plate i always find time for family and to do thing that i enjoy.Im still a outdoors kind of guy; I play basketball and football and now trying to work my way into the para-olympics so i work out often.. but have no problem being a home body at times, i like to keep a balance and stick to one goal until i acomplish it, "A man that jumps around from goal to goal is never stable, and you cant build a house on shaky foundation". Also ladies. Im not one for drama and playing games im too focused on my life moving forward. Well thats just a little about me trust there is so much more that i think you will be intrigued intoknowing more so if you find me interseting let me know by message wink howerever you like. The only downside is you might not find my attractive enough but you will make a great new friend networking is alwys an option too. lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

To be honest anywhere i go is a hot spot!! lol

For fun

I like to cook, outdoors activitites, anything at the spur of the moment is always fun to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference