Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for your smile

In his own words

I'm a positive, passionate, honest, and trusting person. I can laugh off most anything, especially my own goofiness :) I highly value personal integrity, responsibility, a sincere smile, and the idea of romance. I'm proud to have been called a gentleman before. I look forward to finding someone with whom I can sit across the table, look into their eyes, and see caring, honesty, and passion. I think life is far too short to be anything but truthful and honest. I want to find a woman who is beautiful on the inside with whom I can share a lot of little ridiculously funny stories. I know you're out there ;) I'm relatively new to Charlotte by way of Charleston, Greenville SC, San Diego, and Virginia most recently and am slowly warming to it. I always enjoy myself in different social situations, but most enjoy dive bars or geeky wine/craft beer bars where I can have fine libations AND good conversation with my friends. I'm kind of all over the map with my interests: playing almost any sport, especially tennis, singing, cooking, enjoying good beer and wine, travel, etc. I enjoy watching sports but would much rather be playing. I love the experience of cooking international cuisine and drinking wine. I love traveling, be it a jump over the border (well, maybe from San Diego) to Baja, a week trip from Rome to Paris, or five months in Shanghai. I'd do all of those again, but rather try somewhere totally different - who wants to go to Mendoza in Argentina?! I really like music of all kinds - everything from classical to musicals to (older) Outkast to Beastie Boys to Mumford to Black Keys. I think I may be a little goofy - at least it's been said of me before :) I hope I can meet someone who enjoys being active, laughing a lot, and a good glass of wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have 2 standard poodles. They were rockstars and had the hair to boot. Man-poodles, really; both 70 pounds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growlers, shopping in Total Wine, Common Market, Charleston, Asheville, Nashville, vball court, tennis court, Whiskey Warehouse's rooftop for sunset, Jack Beagle's


Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

A cup of coffee in the morning while listening to WDAV, Mumford and Sons, tennis, road biking, baseball, sunshine, sitting on the ground clearing my mind, Chinese food.

For fun

Enjoy fresh air: a walk in the park, a long road bike ride, or just laying in the grass. A hike up Crowders mountain sounds great. Love art shows, live music, and theatre. A cool craft beer under a blue sky.

Last read

Tom Robbins' Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates and Food and Wine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Euro-mutt ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and MA in Asian Studies...don't ask ;)