Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pilot MD seeks adventurous, spontaneous co-pilot with high propensity towards goofing off.

In his own words

I am a pilot that enjoys flying to new destinations for weekend getaways. I upgraded to a 4-seater – it’s HUGE compared to my first plane. Just to give you an idea about the first plane… my Dad was asked (by my wise-ass brother) if he enjoyed his first flight; he replied, “it was great… if you like riding on the back of a mosquito.” The 4-seater is a lot more stable and easier to convince people to get into. It’s like having a time machine… or maybe it’s more like a minivan with wings. I enjoy stand-up paddling, boating, watching movies and traveling. I like to spend most of my time one-on-one with a person. Good conversations are really important. On occasion, when the urge arises, I’ve been known to party like a rock star. The rock star life agrees with me, but I am ready to slow down... a little -- no need to get old before my time. On lazy Sunday afternoons it's all about a good movie, a good meal and a good nap. I would love to find an independent woman that is just as happy taking a bath with a bottle of Champaign as she is traveling to distant lands. My ideal girl would enjoy roller coasters (the ultimate litmus test for flying in a small plane) and enjoy spontaneous travel. You may know where we begin, but you'll never know where we'll end up so always bring a passport!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Afternoon naps on party recovery days. Exploring new destinations without a plan. Traveling near or far.

For fun

Spontaneous travel, stand up paddling, watching movies... did I mention travelling?

Last read

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an MD, Engineer by training. I no longer practice medicine. I am the CEO of a telemedicine company. We take care of tens of thousands of cardiac patients around the world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mix a Dad that grew up in Ecuador and a lily-white Mom that grew up in Paraguay and what do you get? A Caucasian-looking kid that speaks Spanish poorly…
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell trained engineer UF trained MD -- Go Gators!