Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good looking guy looking for a sweetheart of a gal.

In his own words

I'm an easy going and fun loving guy who is looking for an optimistic and caring gal that can be my partner in crime. I've achieved most of my goals at this point in life: Great career, own a house, lots of great life experiences… but still looking for my match to share life with and I'm ready for a meaningful relationship. All I ask is just be yourself and honest from the beginning, don't be afraid to speak your mind, and we can see where things go. I like to joke and laugh a lot and can be witty once I'm comfortable with those around me. If I see you're down I can act a bit goofy to put a smile on your face, but I also know when to be serious too. As for interests, I enjoy boating, traveling or road trips, hunting and fishing, camping, snowmobiling, biking around the lakes, live music, and the occasional hockey or baseball game. You don't need to like all of these, I understand we all need our own interests too. I also enjoy a nice quiet evening in watching a movie, have a drink (I did go to bartending school), play a board game, or perhaps you can give me a run for my money at Mario Kart. I have a bit of geek in me as well so hopefully you don't mind that creative sci-fi/fantasy side of me. It's just a part of my charm! I'll give just about anything a try and keep an open mind, and I am not quick to judge. I've also been known to give flowers out of the blue to show I've been thinking of you, or try giving other little surprises once in a while too. Hopefully you like being kept you on your toes. I would say I'm a giver in a relationship and looking for the same, and also looking for someone with strong fire of passion and has self confidence. So don't wait to see if fate makes me bump into you. If you have any questions or would like to chat, just email me. There are many facets about me that you just don't know about yet, and I'm sure they will make you smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with Black and Yellow Labs, had a Westie for a year and half, and will have another dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carins, Australia... best snorkeling ever and would love to go back someday. Favorite camping area is at Lake Carlos, with a great lake and lots to do.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV: Sci-fy channel, Deadliest Catch, Modern Family. Food: Chicken Alfredo... yum! Amusement parks and roller coasters. On the water: Pulling friends on tubes or skis.

For fun

I listen to all sorts of music, classic and modern rock, classical, new age, and even some vocal trance. I enjoy hunting, camping, fishing, snowmobiling, skiing, biking, or a trip around the lake in a boat or on foot.

Last read

Hunger Games... a quick and fun read. I'm always up for a good sci-fi or fantasy book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a senior programmer for a legal technology company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Baptist, but I'm not picky about my partner's faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated at the U of MN in computer science.