Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 55 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a girl that likes to laugh, swim, kids, cats, walks, beaches, fishing, canoeing, candle light dinners.

In his own words

I am : Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Curtious, Kind. A Great listener. A Great joke teller. A Great Back Scratcher. I am looking for a girl that likes to laugh. Enjoys children, cats, swimming, walks, beaches, fishing, canoeing, candlelight dinners. Going out to eat at least once a week. I would love to meet a belly dancer or maybe a girl who has always wanted to be one! LOL!! Ok, maybe not. I'm a self made man. I own my own business. I'm easy going and enjoy making people laugh. I'm not afraid to just do it, what ever "it" may be! lol I'll try anything once, twice if I like it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A game of pool or a home town band at a bar. I like Oriental, Mexican, Italian and romantic restaurants. A bottle of wine or champagne is always enjoyable and romantic. You'll find me at the beach or at the pool. I like Cruise Ships and sunsets.

Favorite things

I love to hear my kids laugh & giggle! love music, enjoy seafood, steak & ribs. I like to sit on my porch and watch lightning over Lake Erie. Like to kiss, be close and give back rubs. like to cuddle! Sitting by a campfire, Rock and Roll, Seinfel

For fun

I love time with my children & family, comedy clubs, concerts, swimming, movies, playing backgammon or cards. I love to pamper the girl in my life. I enjoy photography. A board game or puzzle. Working out. Helping around the house and yard work.

Last read

A cook book by Rachael Ray and todays paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
They say "if you do something you love for a living then you'll never work a day in your life" I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Ohio. Like to travel.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church when I can. I am very open about faiths. I'm happy as long as you have a God in your life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I was voted most likely to succeed!