Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Honesty, open-mindedness, willingness.

In her own words

I always find it somewhat difficult to write about myself in this manner, but here goes… I was born and raised in the beautiful San Fernando Valley. Yes, a valley girl to the core. I love being able to go hiking in the mountains in the morning and then go for a walk on the beach in the afternoon, if I so choose. I like to stay active: I love being outdoors and often have a "just back from the beach" look. I would call myself a laid back, low maintenance gal who can dress up or down whichever the occasion calls for. The kind of girl who doesn’t wear lipstick all the time but when I do, it is a dangerous shade of red. My sisters would like to call me a hippy, but let's be real…I just love bright colors. But nothing too garish. I’m funny, kind, caring and affectionate (although grossly overt forms of PDA is not my forte.) A public smooch is one thing but practically giving someone mouth-to-mouth resuscitation is another. My friends and family are extremely important to me and I have a special/unique relationship with each one of them. I’m generally a shy person who just observes people, places and things at first. This does not make me unfriendly, unapproachable or a , I am just mindful of with whom I wish to engage. But, once my interest has been nabbed it’s somewhat difficult to get me to shut up. I love being outdoors: hiking, camping, walking my dog or going for an afternoon stroll. I most recently started practicing Yoga more frequently along with meditation. I would definitely say I am more spiritual rather than religious. I can be a home body as well, I love cooking and baking - there is definitely a difference - Caramel Brownie Cake, check. My coworkers love when I bring leftovers for lunch. Movies and music… I love it all. There’s nothing like a giant icee next to me while watching a flick. All types of movies strike my fancy: comedy, romance, thriller, slasher, independent you name it. Yes, I do enjoy watching my favorite movies at home, sometimes committing lines to memory. I listen to most types of music, frequently performing concerts in my car. I am horrible, however, at remembering what band/singer goes with which song. I like going to museums, concerts and art galleries however I don’t go as often as I would like. The Getty and LACMA are two of my favorites. What do I want to be when I grow up? While I work full-time, I am currently also in school and one day will be a Nurse Practitioner. I have an innate desire to help others. It’s in my blood. What I’m looking for: I’m looking for a man who is intelligent and responsible, has a career, is romantic, affectionate, and knows how to treat a lady. I don’t expect every moment of a relationship to be perfect but I do expect to be able to communicate with my partner when disagreements occur. I am looking for someone who is going to stand by me. Who will support, encourage, seduce, love and cherish me, because I will do the same. To me, an ideal relationship is two lives coming together while still allowing each other to grow. I don’t want my life to be his whole life and visa versa. Relationships are to be complimentary. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference