Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Great catch here

In his own words

I'm a friendly guy that can pretty much get along with anyone.In addition, I like the role of leader in anything in my life. I am looking for someone who is easy going, caring and also friendly. To relax, I try to do things outside on nice days or go watch a movie on not so good ones. I also feel more comfortable around groups of people than being at home by myself. Therefore, I am almost always outside of my house! Either just chilling out with buddies at a restaurant/lounge/mall or just cruising the city. I am from Venezuela and can speak/write/read fluent spanish. i am also an ambitious guy who likes success. I currently study engineering and am looking forward to a promising career! Things I like; Music: I love old Motown music (Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrel, The Staple Singers, The Temptations, Diana Ross etc.) In addition, I like stuff from the 80's and 90's including Michael Jackson, TLC etc. there is tons of other music that I like as well. TV: SOUTH PARK (been watching since 1998), The daily show, The Colbert Report, The news (I can be serious too). Tobacco: I am not a habitual smoker (I don't smoke cigs). However, I do love the occasional cigar. They are part of my culture, and I absolutely love them. I believe that the best gift anybody could give me is a cigar, even if its just a little cheap one (but not to cheap :)) Activity: I like working out and moving around in general. I do not like to be still or watching the TV for more than one hour. Things like hiking, canoing, fishing, camping etc. are enjoyable to me. Hobbies: I like aquariums. I consider them to be moving art. Setting up a beautiful aquarium is something I could spend hours doing and lose track of time. I also work at a fish store, which makes me very competent in aquarium maintenance and care. The other hobby I have is agriculture. I enjoy planting seeds and watching them grow. Outside of my little apartment I have a raised bed with different types of veggies!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference