Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice and easy does it....

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! Here's a little bit about me and who and what I'm looking for. You might find me on the basketball court or tennis court, oil painting, cooking, playing instruments, or walking through the water at the beach. I am a true romantic and will remember every little thing you tell me. Send me a message if you'd like to get to know a good man! If I've taken the initiative to wink or write you a message than I am interested in getting to know you. It's as simple as that. I hope to find an honest, passionate, intelligent, and fun woman to date. There must be great chemistry between us for a true match to be successful. Please do not respond if you are flaky. I've had my share of flakes and I'm trying to do without them. Maybe the new shampoo I'm using will take care of that problem?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

After 17 years, I find myself without a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like museums, parks, jazz concerts, the beach, ethnic restaurants, traveling, and etc... Too many places to name. For me it's all about the company you keep and not where you keep them! Maybe the hottest spot would be at your place? lol

Favorite things

Dogs. Playing tennis. The Office. Master Chef. Movies of every genre... almost. Chocolate chip cookies. Seinfeld. The Sound of Music. Basketball. Watches. Trader Joes. Christmas Trees. Descanso Gardens. Romance. Rainy nights. Creativity. Music.

For fun

Watching well reviewed movies. Relaxing at the beach during the day or night. Going out to eat. Shopping for socks online. Listening to music. Playing basketball and tennis. Cuddling on rainy nights. Listening to & watching videos of The Piano Guys.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling. This is a very funny observational book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German and Half English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Grew up Presbyterian. Respect all religions and believe the Golden Rule. Lately I have been checking out different types of churches. At the moment I am going to a Catholic Church. Haven't been kicked out yet.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated college with honors in 1991 from UC Irvine. I took courses in as many different subjects as my schedule would allow. My majors were Economics and Comparative Culture.