Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to smile and keep my head up. Looking for someone to enjoy conversation and good times with.

In his own words

I'm just your normal good ol boy type guy looking to meet single ladies and hopefully find someone with a great heart to spend more time with. I am usually always positive and try to smile as much as possible. I do come with baggage, my son is most important in my life, but Im a very good guy that has my stuff together. Dont go out as much as I should, spend most my free time outdoors and it limits me when it comes to meeting singles. I enjoy a good time and talking just as much. I dont necessarily have a type, but if I had to pick I would say a pretty girl with a good head on her shoulders and a kind heart. Some one that sees more in life than dollar signs and fancy cars...there's a lot more to life than just material objects. Someone who can sit and have an intelligent conversation and knows how to act as a lady. I like a woman that looks great in a pair of jeans and a tank top without wearing bunches of makeup but who also knows how to rock a skirt and heals ;) What I'm not attracted to is someone that takes "selfie" photos of herself all day just to put on FB looking for attention...sorry just something that bothers me. There is nothing wrong with taking a nice photo of yourself when dressed up or something, but I dont stand in front of the mirror every time I take my shirt off and snap a pic and dont think a woman should every time she puts on a bikini... I am in no rush to find A date...would rather wait to find the RIGHT date. I already have pretty much everything I could ask for in life but also have goals going forward. It would be nice to find a wonderful person to share the road with... I am very talkative and don't hold much back, if you want to get to know more feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog..

Favorite hot spots

Mainly enjoy a local bar or restaurant near my house on an evening without my son.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors...I cant stand being stuck inside for too long unless its movie night or something of the like.

For fun

I really like to fish most of my spare time. I enjoy going almost anywhere with friends as long as we are having fun. Weird but I like doing my yard work at the house and dont mind sweating a little.

Last read

I don't read many books unless its something for work. I do enjoy reading but its usually a magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an inside/outside sales rep for a machine shop in the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference