Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Do or do not; there is no try." - Yoda, The Empire Strikes Back

In his own words

I am a single father of two amazing little boys. There is no mama drama, and they are my priority 100% of the time, even though I only have them 10% of the time. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, honest, and likes to have fun and travel. For now, I am just looking for a friend to spend time and have fun with. If something more develops out of that...great! If not...still great! Just to put this out there, I am wheelchair dependent (which should be fairly obvious in my pictures), but I am totally cool and confident with it...hopefully you will be too! So, send me a message if you want to talk. I don't bite...hard! Btw, I do have more photos, but due to my profession, I feel it is not in my best interest to post too many of them on here. Message me and I'll send some your way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater (they all look the same in the dark), any coffee shop (as long as they serve a mean chocolate milk), sporting venues (mostly football and baseball), and a good sit-down restaurant (too many to list and always open for ideas)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

As a deejay at the middle school where I work I am forced to listen to Top 40 Pop music, but can listen to anything...except country. I like Italian and Mexican food or a good salad bar to clean out my pipes. I also like to work out at the gym.

For fun

I am a movie junkie, and will see just about any movie if the company is good. I like to go for a night out of excitement and dancing, but also like just hanging out at a coffee shop to people watch (even though I don't drink coffee).

Last read

I last read Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter...terrible movie though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree from ASU in 2004 - BA in Elementary Education with a History minor Bachelor's degree from ASU in 2011 - BS in Justice Studies with a minor in German