Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Elmendorf, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern country gentleman looking for a sweetheart to share the outdoor lifestyle with. :)

In his own words

I'm a simple guy raised in the outdoors. Some might say I'm a little on the shy side but once you get to know me I like to get out and have a blast doing whatever. I am looking for a best friend to go out with whether it's fishing, hunting, a movie, a few drinks, a nice restaurant, or even just chilling at the house. I would love to take my chances and keep an open mind in hopes to take things from best friend to the next level. No hurry, no worry. Life's too short to forget to stop and enjoy the small things. My idea of the perfect girl is not focused on appearance. I am looking for a strong minded honest woman who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to chase it. I want a girl who will teach me some dance moves on Saturday night after I take her out to the lake and spend the day on the boat. I hope you like labs I have a black lab who loves to play in the water and run until he's about to pass out fetching his Frisbee. Family and friends are always important and I look forward to meeting someone who likes to have the occasional weekend BBQ and pool party (drinks optional) and I am always open to meeting a new group of friends. Msg me sometime and don't be afraid to ask anything, kinda hard to tell a life story in a paragraph... This is the first time I've tried the online thing, not sure how this is going to work but cant wait to see what happens...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a black lab named Badger who is the best dog a man could ever ask for. I've had other pets like cats and even horses over the years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Corpus Christi, Choke Canyon, Canyon Lake, I'd like to find plenty more!

Favorite things

Classic Rock and Country Music, Drums and Guitars, Family Guy and Bruce Willis Movies, Spicy food and an occasional mixed drink. The new boat at the coast or the old boat at the private lake, my 4x4 Toyota and my black lab.

For fun

Fishing, Hunting, Shooting, Playing with my lab, working on my truck, helping my old man on the ranch, parties with the friends, playing pool, taking the boat out just to cruise, good lord I sound like a redneck....

Last read

A hilarious comedy with a title that's probably not allowed on my profile... Gonna have to ask me that one in person :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently in sales and administrative position pursuing degree and career in business management and OSHA Safety Certification
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
2 Associate's degrees, working toward finishing BBA in addition to TEEX OSHA Safety official certification