Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I like action movies and roller coasters

In her own words

Hey, I am currently living in St Augustine. I love it here. I love living in a small beach town. I was born in MD but went to high school in Vero Beach. I love going to the beach, taking pictures, and exercising. I am a thinker. I want to be with someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with but who also keeps me grounded. Not sure if that exists but I hope to find out! I love movies, going out to eat, bike riding, looking at stars and traveling. My favorite place to travel to is Colorado. I am a spiritual person and am open minded enough to date an agnostic but in reality I probably need to be with someone who has a relationship with their own God (doesn't have to be religious). I am emotional. I like horoscopes. I am a cancer and I tend to think with my emotions but I can also laugh at myself as well. I am not a super serious/defensive person but I do get chills during cute cheesy movie scenes :) There is nothing more important to me than family and I would love to find someone who I can have fun with. I want to fall in love with someone who is my best friend. Not because I can then use him for all my emotional needs - I have my girlfriends for that - but because life is way better with laughter and I want to laugh. I like camping - as long as there aren't any bears! I am not sure if I am ready for love because I start grad school for my phd. I want to meet new people and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Colorado mountains :) they're so beautiful.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

I love game of thrones, the beach, volunteering, running the Vilano bridge and taking pictures. There are very few things that I don't like, untrained dogs and political extremists really annoy me.

For fun

I like going to movies, to the beach, family, socializing, staying active, traveling, and watching sports. I like watching football but honestly it doesn't matter to me who wins...I love the Tampa bay Rays, Orioles and the Red Socks :)

Last read

Deepak Chopra - seven spiritual laws for success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
goal is to get my phd
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference