Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty optimistic person, have a...

In his own words

I'm a pretty optimistic person, have a positive outlook on life, and typically in a good mood. I'm extremely grateful for what I have, and I love enjoying life's simple pleasures. For the most part I'm a healthy person. I TRY to eat right (and do most of the time), but deep down inside the fat kid of me still has an addiction to cheeseburgers and chocolate. I REALLY love being outdoors, even if it's just eating or enjoying a drink outside with the right weather. I’m content on doing anything active that involves the sun, playing on or in the water, being on top of a mountain, or being in the snow- although I have a ridiculous obsession with rock climbing. What I'm looking for?? Pretty simple and I don't require much! Maturity and a sense of adventure/health are a must. I'm all about relaxing and goofing around, but I need someone that's an "adult" and has their act together. I love my career and I'm passionate about it, but I'm equally as serious about kicking back and enjoying life. Just a disclaimer: I'm obsessed with rock climbing. I'm not saying I won't make time for certain things, but I sacrifice stuff from my personal life, so that I can climb. For me it's more than climbing, it's a healthy release of stress- not that my life is entirely stressful to begin with though. I'd love to teach you how!! (unless you already know ;) )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rock climbing in Superior or Cochise.

Favorite things

My two boys. Rock climbing. Cheeseburgers. Micro breweries. Santa Julia's Cabernet Sauvignon.

For fun

Addicted to rock climbing, love camping, kayaking, hiking, traveling international, spending time with my two boys, friends and family. Day trips with a hike or just being outside and enjoying the weather.

Last read

Men's Health and I'm always reading something medical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been really lucky and successful with my career and have done lots of things as a medic. I've had different opportunities to work in different parts of the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference