Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ice cream fixes everything

In his own words

First, you should know that I have a lot of energy! I'm a very positive person, and I can find humor in almost any situation (no matter how inappropriate). Boredom kills me. I absolutely love to travel and experience new places, people and cultures. I am a triathlete, and I love anything outdoors - hiking, camping, skiing, scuba diving etc. I'm also quite capable of having a relaxing night on the couch drinking wine with friends. I think it's important to stay young at heart, and I'm not afraid to play on the swings in Central Park. I'll dance with you until the very last song at any wedding, and I can hold my own at a black tie event, but I'm most comfortable barefoot. I hold true to my values, and I don't think chivalry is dead yet. I can charm your parents, dance with your grandma and build forts with your nieces and nephews. I definitely value independence but with a mix of old-school in there too. Fun Facts: - I've never had a cup of coffee - I have successfully completed the Cinnamon Challenge (Google it) - Ice cream is my favorite food despite the fact that I try to eat pretty healthy - I have won three of those “be the tenth caller” contests on the radio You: - Adventurous, energetic, curious and passionate - Ability to hold your own in a social situation talking to a perfect stranger - As comfortable barefoot as you are in stilettos (faking comfort in the latter is perfectly acceptable) - You don’t embarrass easily - You can dish it and take it - Bonus points if you'll be my partner on The Amazing Race I'm ultimately looking for a best friend, someone to share life's adventures with, make some memories (Friday Night Lights, anyone?) and laugh A LOT along the way!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Edisto SC, Jackson Hole, Vermont, Turkey, Asheville NC, Germany, France, Spain, any place in the middle of nowhere or nature

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Arrested Development, Pawn Stars, The West Wing, Friday Night Lights Movies: Top Gun, The Blind Side, Bourne Series Music: Dave Matthews Band, Pat Green, Zac Brown Band, Outkast, Jay-Z, Aerosmith

For fun

Triathlon, hiking, biking, skiing, traveling, spending time with friends, meeting new people, whiskey, museums, music, wine, anything outdoors, laughing, etc.

Last read

Just finished "A Million Miles in a Thousand Years" and I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Belief in something greater than ourselves is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree