Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for an adventure?

In his own words

Hey my name Dan, I've been in the triangle for two years now, and I love it here. Like a sphere in Flatland I do not fit in a text box, and at best you can infer what I'm like. By now I'm sure you've checked out my pictures and realized that A) I love being active, especially climbing B) I am tall dark and handsome C) I own a million black workout shirts Some things you can't pick up from the pictures are 1) I'm left handed 2) I love to kick back in a comfy chair and read 3) I like lists... a lot I am looking for my partner in crime, and like me she will not be able to fit in this box either. I of course want all the general stuff ‣ Good job ‣ Goals ‣ Two or less cats But I also want to meet someone who I can go on adventures with be it ☞ a trip to the store and making dinner ☞ going on a weekend road trip ☞ volunteering somewhere ☞ possibly even stuff you like too, if it sounds cool Climbing has really become a passion of mine, and I'd like us to share that as well. Most importantly I'd like us to both have a massive crush on each other. If you'd like to get to know me better drop me a line (winks really are creepy). Either way good luck with your search, Dan

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've never had a dog, but when I get a yard I would also like to get a dog. In the meantime I am trying my hand at keeping plants, lower maintenance but still require attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

TRC Downtown Raleigh Marbles IMAX Any museum

Favorite things

Watching thunderstorms on my porch Fireworks Classical Music Climbing Intellectual conversations Magic My job

For fun

Climbing gives me one of the greatest rushes I've ever known, but when I'm too tired for that I enjoy exploring the triangle and hanging out with friends and family. I also want to try scuba diving, skydiving, and a long list of other things.

Last read

I just read Topgrading for work, for myself I'm reading Collapse by Jared Diamond and The Gita.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a self taught software engineer. I love what I do and the people I work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an American, my ancestors came to this place in search of a better life, some just got here sooner than others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To answer Einstein, I believe the universe is a friendly place. There is so much wonder in it all that there must have been an intelligent designer. I'm currently reading the major religious texts to see what insights I can glean from them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a passion for learning whether its a museum, a book, or getting my hands dirty and trying something new.