Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiences rather than materials

In his own words

Always enjoying good company, positivity, laughter and trying never pass up on a good thing. On the regular I love to do.. well just about anything! I'm not the one to shy away from certain things as long as they are fun. Checking out new places to eat, new places to drink, new places to enjoy nature/outdoors. Always opening to learning and expanding my knowledge. All sorts of stuff! Although a person can get tired of that from time to time... relaxing at home and chillin or watching a movie is perfectly good with me too. I definitely enjoy keeping in shape so I can do all sorts of different activities as well. I’ve realized that a theme of mine is CELEBRATION. Celebrating our precious time on this planet, the goodness of people, my future girlfriend that I find through this dating website? haha. In honor of this, I’ve decided to take a trip every other month this past year to go somewhere that I’ve always wanted to go, and celebrate. So far I've been to (in no particular order) London, Denver, New York, Thailand, Singapore, Portland (soon). This has been a part of my new practice of pulling the trigger, acting on what I want, and dealing with the consequences later (in a responsible way, of course). It’s going quite well. When I’m not pouncing from one trip to the next, I hunker down to extend my career the tech industry in Mountain View. I recently started volunteering with terminally ill children, playing sports with them

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I love dogs and animals in general, I'm thinking about getting a German Shepherd, what do you think?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently visited Thailand, NYC and Denver this past year and I have to say ALL of them are really awesome in their own way. Just came back from Portland which is also a very cool city!

Favorite things

I really enjoy working out, something about it just makes me feel good. I enjoy the outdoors, friends, and definitely always meeting new and different people. I love to travel to different cities and experience new cultures with friends.

For fun

I really like to explore and do different and new things, whether it be new places to go or new things to eat. I love watching sports, football, basketball etc etc. And going to sporting events as well! Go Warriors!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire: Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Business Marketing degree.. Cal State Long Beach!!!