Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm technically Mr. Wright so you could very well be looking for me.

In his own words

Here's the deal. I'm a junior at Drexel studying journalism and I have a broadcasting internship. I'm not averse to guys out of school though, in fact I welcome it. I'm really interested in going on dates with cool people who have a lot to talk about and to see if we click. Some quick interests: extreme sports, traveling (adventure), dogs, kissing, craft beer, board sports, writing, filmmaking, animals and the environment, music, concerts, drinking games. I'm somewhat political and I try to keep up with current events. I don't care if you share all my interests. Just have some of your own. About me: I'm equally down to go out to a concert as I am to hang in and watch a movie. I love partying with my friends but am not reliant on going out every night. I like to be in the outdoors when I get the opportunity. I'm an Eagle Scout and a SoCal transplant (now in Philly) so I've done a lot - from hiking glaciers to zip lining to skydiving and surfing. Right now I'm getting into skateboarding, which best fits my urban surroundings. I like to be sarcastic and think I have a fun sense of humor, though not everyone agrees. I like to be flirty and I think I'm a catch, although you'd have to tell me yourself. Some stuff that I like in a guy: ideally he's a little taller than me and naturally fills the alpha role, he needs to be outgoing and have some direction, humor is always good, brains and brawn are both sexy to me in different ways. More than anything I just want someone I can be passionate about. I think the best way to find out is through conversation.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Never had a dog as a kid but I love them so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Johnny Utah's (only for the bull riding), Electric Factory (for the music), Garces Trading Company (the food), Pat's (never Ginos), Morning Glory (also food), The Barbary (fer Tiger Beats, even though it's mad hipster)

Favorite things

I like movies by the Coen Brothers and some of Wes Anderson's stuff. I also love Airplane. I'm obsessed with 2001: A Space Odyssey. Love discovering new movies - show me some? right now I'm jamming to Haim's track, new Eminem and Arctic Monkeys

Last read

Most recent book was Old Man and the Sea. I liked it a lot. I'm either going to read Aron Ralston's biography or A Brave New World next. Or I'll watch another episode of Workaholics. I'm not perfect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral