Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClickHereForRob

34 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my co-pilot

In his own words

I am a fun, easy going guy that wants to continue to explore all that life has to offer, with my co-pilot and partner in crime! I was born and raised in California, so I appreciate sunshine, the ocean, and being outdoors. However, I have also lived on the east coast and in Texas. I am easy going and can have fun in most situtations. I enjoy flying, going out, attempting to dance, watching movies, playing golf, skiing, traveling, trying new things, and having fun. I am also a big college football fan and love to take on new challenges. I am close with my family and understand the importance of communication and compromise. My parents celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary last year and I hope to find someone to share that experience with. I believe it is important to grow together and I want a relationship where we learn from each other and support one another's hobbies, careers, and dreams. I love to travel and am always up for an adventure - from riding elephants in Thailand to heading to the top of the Eiffel Tower. I have my pilot's license and am always ready to fly. From San Diego to Las Vegas to San Francisco, any day that I am flying is a good day! I would like to find someone who is attractive, outgoing, and intelligent. They need to be able to carry on a conversation, have and share opinions, and like to have fun. Please do not have a fear of small planes :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches and the mountains. I am very active, I live to travel, and I like to explore new things.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Italian, and basically anything that tastes good! TV: True Blood, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, News Room, the Daily Show, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, and Modern Family

For fun

I enjoy flying, going out, spending time with friends and family, attempting to dance, watching movies, playing golf, skiing, travelling, trying new things, and having fun.

Last read

This morning's Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial banking.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference