Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to San Diego

In her own words

I'm looking for a quality man who is not looking to date a lot of women, ... eventually just one :-) and in this crazy process of dating he finds me and all feels right. I have had great men in my life but was never ready to get married and settle down, but now I am. I have moved around a lot for work and it has been challenging to put down roots somewhere. I am very committed to all that I do in life, including a relationship and am very much a one man woman. I think I am more loyal that most people.... (sometimes to a fault) and have learned how to better balance all that is thrown at me as I have gotten older and hopefully wiser. I am a pretty diverse person when it comes to activities. I like theatre, running, working out, dance, art, architecture, going to baseball games, hockey games, reading, and just hanging out at the beach relaxing together. Love dining out but also enjoy cooking and entertaining at home. I feel really happy when I am near the water, so someone who wants/dreams of living on the beach/water would be ideal. I want a guy that knows what he is looking for in life, has great instincts, and is looking for a partner in life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, beautiful beaches pretty much anywhere, love Spain, especially the south (Seville, I studied there for a year my junior year in college)For Cities in US San Diego, Boston, and Charleston are a few of my favorites


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

my cute nephews that make me laugh, chocolate, tea time, girly things, a great pair of heels, sunshine and the beach, traveling, and exciting but genuine company

For fun

go dancing, relaxing at beach, traveling, family time, dining out, cooking in, reading, gardening

Last read

Just back from a month and 1/2 in Spain, re- read one of my all time favs... The Sun Also Rises- Ernest Hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference