Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We're never too old... to fall in love ;)

In her own words

So...where do I begin? I guess I would love to meet Mr Right on here, and live happily ever after for the rest of my life. And if that happens I am one lucky lady. But realistically, if I meet Mr Right Now then that is one step in the right direction. Baby steps first, and let's see where things go. I am still a believer and optimistic I will find the man I am meant to grow old with... We all know this is not easy - but I believe nothing ventured, nothing gained! So about me.... I've been told that I am smart, funny, independent, financially secure, attractive and can dance! What more do you need??? LOL But if you don't meet me, you'll never know.... My career has been good to me (work hard...!) - so that said I appreciate being active in my spare time I would be best suited to someone who can get down and dirty when necessary but who can also dress up nice when the opportunity arises. Good dress sense goes a long way...;) Working in the financial markets and being in sales you can throw me into any social situation and I can stand on my own two feet. I adore the love and admiration of a partner and at the same time admire and respect the space that each person needs. We are individuals to begin, and then complete each other thereafter. You can have these winters - bring on the summer! Warm weather pursuits are sun and fun (give me a pool lounger, some cool tunes, an umbrella drink and a good book and I am in heaven!) I love to spend time with friends at the shore and relax with an easy reading novel - escapism from the stress and strain from work. Cold weather pursuits include the rigors of skiing followed by the 'apres ski' of a flickering fire, good company and a glass of fine red wine! For those of you that are still reading at this stage... I was born and raised in England but came to the US 17 years ago for a work opportunity and haven't gone back (I am now a US citizen!). Over the years I've lived in Greenwich CT, Manhattan, Clifton NJ and Bucks County PA. I am now in the process of relocating to Hoboken, NJ. My family still resides in the UK so the friends I have made during my time here have become family. So no baggage on my part - just Minnie, my 13 lb Jack Russell dog! At the end of the day I am just an old fashioned romantic who wants the fairytale (name that's an old favorite!). While I am independent, self sufficient and love being treated like a lady, it would be nice to have someone else come into my life and be spontaneous and on the same level as me. I work hard, love life and want to find someone who is as passionate about living life to the full as I do. Every day counts because I know that if I find the right someone there will be no looking back!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Minnie my jack russell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas is my current favorite - have been every year since 2010. Jersey Shore = Avalon. Maryland = Ocean City ('Liquid Assets' is a fave). Vegas = The Wynn

Favorite things

When I actually sit down it needs to be true RR. On a cold winters day there is nothing like the crackle of a real fire, snuggled up together watching a good movie. I am a snuggle bunny....come snuggle with me :)

For fun

Fun in the sun, competing on my horse(s), working out at the gym, heading out on the roads for a run, kickboxing classes. I love being social and meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks and the occasional weekends at the shore.

Last read

Well "Fifty Shades of Grey" certainly puts a new spin on things! LOL I also really like Ben Mezrich as an author. I've read his "Bringing Down the House", "Rigged" and most recently "Ugly Americans". All great reads...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell financial market data....sounds exciting huh!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, have lived in the US since 1996 and have been a US Citizen for the past 6 or so years...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference