Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Going, going, gone...

In her own words

Well, this has been fun by my subscription ends next week and I don't think I'm going to renew... so I guess that means this is a limited time offer, haha. A little about me: moved to Kentucky from Chicago to pursue my career, very happy here. I love my job; I've been very career-oriented and have traveled a lot. I still travel a little for work (and fun, and enjoy both), but now I've reached a point where my schedule is much more predictable and things are solid. I'm settling down and I'd like to meet a guy with strong values and a sense of adventure who loves Kentucky and his life as much as I do. Things that make me who I am include a love for faith, family, kids, animals, good writing, and travel. I have two dogs and a horse. Socially I'm pretty laid-back and I usually make people feel at ease, even if we're just meeting for the first time. I'm honest and I don't play games and appreciate the same! :-) I'd like to meet a guy who is happy with his life and is just looking for the right person to complete the picture. Confidence and a positive attitude are must-haves. I'm the kind of girl who can dress up for a nice date or throw on a pair of old jeans and go hang out at a bonfire. If you're interested, send me an email - I'd love to chat!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portofino, The Blue Heron, Cole's, Dudley's, Joseph-Beth Bistro, Common Grounds, Keeneland

Favorite things

I like easy-listening music - Maroon 5, Madeleine Peyroux, Counting Crows, Matchbox 20, Norah Jones, etc. Don't watch much TV. Italian and seafood are the best!

For fun

I like being outside, horseback riding, supporting local charity fundraisers, networking, working out, going to concerts and live music events, etc.

Last read

I like solid literature that is well-written and holds my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college