Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Jim looking for his Pam.

In his own words

Am I the only one here because the commercials make everyone look so happy? I guess I'm looking for some form of that. Laughing while holding a drink and getting to know someone seems like a good time any day of the week. I think I've written this thing like 70xs and still have no Idea what really should be here. Um I guess I should tell you I'm a personal trainer. NO, not the d-bag trainer that hits on you while you're doing squats claiming he can "help" your form. For the record, that's always a lie. I actually don't work in a gym. 100% independent. I'm lucky enough not to have to endure the sucidal/homicidal rush hour that plagues NY on a daily basis. I prefer walking if my next session is in distance. I'm a total people watcher. I think if you watch people enough, you can see their humanity, even if they don't. What else..... Oh I'm not really your avg guy. QUE that look that everyone has when someone spews that drivel. I'm really not though. I kinda moonwalk to the beat of my own drum. I'll purposely seek the road less traveled just to see who else has been here. Sometimes this makes things a hassle, but I couldn't care less. Take a chance for once. I mean look, we're all on match. What's "normal" anymore. Normalcy is boring and redundant and way too familiar. I'd like to find someone who's of the same mind set. Not a deal breaker. I like to learn from everyone. I'm ambitious as hell and know exactly what I want out of life. Huge goals are what I love chasing and I'd like to think I'm on the right path. I guess I'm somewhat of an entrepreneur because I'm doing certain things that would classify me as such(nothing illegal). I love to laugh and like to be around people who can make me laugh. I'm well traveled and plan to do more. I can talk about almost anything. I'm very intelligent which throws some people off for some reason. I swear it's the whole trainer thing. I think people think all we care about is protein and talking about how much we love or hate crossfit. I hate it by the way. Dirty Secret: The Office music puts me in a good mood. I'm always up for new things. If you're down, let's dance. You: Just be a cool person. I know that's a lot to ask but its really not. Love to laugh, try new things, crazy smile. Have ha huge unjaded heart and realize we all have one chance to get this right. Life is not a dress rehearsal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want a bulldog. But I refuse to walk it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Africa, French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Europe, Germany, and some others Im forgetting. I want to go Mexico cause I heard the beer is cheap and they have those shows with the woman and the horse and...just google it


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I love to laugh. Making people laugh. I have a dry sense of humor which I'm told makes things I say more funny. People watching is definitely a pass time. If you watch long enough, you can definitely see the humanity in people.

For fun

My bucket list: EVERYTHING!!!!! This section made me realize I have no hobbies. I'll just do anything.

Last read

Charlotte's Web was the last actual book. I read all the time though. Almost completed 75% of the internet. Don't be fooled. My intelligence level surprises most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-Employed personal trainer.I refuse to work in a boxed hell called a cubicle.I like to write. Luckily my writings have been published a few times.Also currently working on my own clothing my, own foundation and a few other projects.I love to work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Don't really care what you are. I'd date ET's sister if she kept my interest and had a sense of humor and a nice smile.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More of a humanist than anything. I believe if you do good, good things will happen. I believe you can will yourself into a good situation if you really want it.
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did 2 years at a community college in LI which is where Im originally from. Wasn't a fan of the classroom so Ive been in business for myself ever since.