Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is a gift; that's why they call it the present!

In his own words

I'm an attorney and I work for the government. All I want is someone intelligent, who likes 'cultural' stuff like museums or musicals or poetry, someone equally comfortable at a Magic game, at Disney, or at a cocktail party with other lawyers, someone passionate about her career (regardless of what it is), someone who believes in God and also has a sarcastic sense of humor (it's likely that I'll set a new standard for sarcasm in your life). And of course, she has to be single, lol. I've recently started playing Words With Friends, so if you happen to play, then so much the better.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My beagle, Toby, died last year.... It took a while, but I'm ready now to look for a new dog. In the meantime, my parents bought a blonde lab puppy (Dexter) who is serving as a surrogate pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining, coffee shops, and quiet bars.... as for travel, my favorite place so far is Florence! I visit Vegas once a year, and I went to Hawaii last summer. Incredible! I've also been to Hong Kong.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

So I'm not quite sure what this means.... it can't be favorite things "for fun" or favorite "hot spots" since they just asked about that.... do they mean favorite items? Can family be a "thing"? Is my dog a "thing"? Is traveling a "thing"?

For fun

Theme parks, museums, musicals, Magic games, reading, writing, eating out, traveling (favorite cities: Florence, Honolulu, DC, and Las Vegas). I also like some TV shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and Walking Dead.

Last read

Legal articles and case-law involving cyber-crime..... lame, I know. For pleasure, I've read everything from Harry Potter to Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a legal advisor for a law enforcement agency. I keep the cops out of trouble (some days with more success than others).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a white guy.... what else is there to say about my ethnicity? lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I was raised Jewish but converted to Christianity at 23. I don't make a public spectacle of my faith, but I'm not ashamed of it, either.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science from UCF and Juris Doctor from the Univ. of Miami. Extra points if you tell me a lawyer joke I haven't heard before.