Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
10 out of 10 Moms would agree... I'm a good guy to get to know. ; )

In his own words

I'm into new experiences and personal development, but I don't take myself too seriously (and neither should you!). I enjoy everything in moderation, including moderation. I consider myself a "West Coast" guy in demeanor and climate preference. I have no crazy hobbies that'll impress anyone. I prefer a relaxing time over beers but like to think that I'd be down for a spontaneous trip or concert once in a while. I've done a lot of traveling, but it's become so cliche for people to talk about places they've been to that I'd rather that not be an early thread for conversation. Things I'm more interested in finding out: What do you want to be when you grow up? Or what kind of humor are you into (I'm more of a sarcastic guy myself)? One weird thing I've obsessed about recently is the lost art of becoming good at things. Seriously, why should passive consumption of TV and Internet have to be everyone's idea of entertainment? Whatever happened to the satisfaction of learning and practicing something long enough to become good at it? A couple things I'm learning how to become good at right now are cooking and writing better online profiles. Some recent occurrences have made me reevaluate how serious life is. Life is really not all that serious. Overall, I take a keen interest in finding the humor in everything and becoming a better person than I was yesterday. Some things I look for in a girl: good energy and a positive outlook on life. She has to be down to earth as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii for several years and love going back to vacation. So many favorite places there to list. Locally I enjoy beaches, bars and restaurants. Especially bars and restaurants on the beach.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

Ender's Game. I don't read fiction often, but it was either this or "50 Shades of Grey" at the airport before a flight. I don't regret that decision.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the government as a headhunter. No, I'm not an assassin. I recruit people to work for Uncle Sam in various capacities. And sometimes that may or may not include the use of automated weapons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic but I don't expect everyone else to be as well. Religion for me has never really been an issue as far as dating is concerned.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree