Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy small good cups of coffee

In his own words

A study in contradiction. I’m going to keep this short. If you are interested in learning more let’s take it off line. I moved to Southern California almost a year ago from New York City. I work a lot during the week and on average I travel for a week every other month, but my weekends are free and clear. I am a study in contradiction. I was an economics major, but a creative writing minor. I spent seven years as an investment banker in New York, but have also done stand-up on Broadway in Times Square. I spend a significant part of my day looking at financial reports and working with numbers, but I also like to read novels by John Irving, Richard Russo, Chuck Palahniuk, to name a few. I read the newspaper and follow the news, but I also like sitcoms and ridiculous television dramas. I’ve run four marathons and try to get some exercise almost every day, but I can also sit on the couch and take down an entire bag of chips without taking a breath. I know a lot of people do not like winks, but for the sake of efficiency if I wink at you and you think I’m interesting just wink back and then I can take the time to write a proper email. And finally I picked Clever Donut because I liked the way it sounded and it seemed like an adjective and noun that hadn’t been used together before. Bonus points if you use Clever Donut in a limerick in your reply!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I'm too new to the area of have any favorite hot spots yet, but I'm exciting at the prospect to finding some.

For fun

I like to exercise, read, write, watch movies and certain TV shows, and never underestimate the joy of a good conversation. Sometimes I just like to be out and about amongst people, even if I'm by myself. But it's always better with good company.

Last read

Trying to decide what to read next



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral