Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No one looks stupid when they're having fun.

In her own words

I have two left feet. I can't do math to save my life. But, I can cook. Occasionally I can make a funny joke. I love music and movies and having friends over for dinner. Sitting on the back patio with a cool breeze and a cold drink is the perfect end to my evening. I love to fill my garage with projects that are half way completed. It always gives me something to look forward to. I'm an optimist. I like to be silly. I just want laughter and someone who can appreciate the little things. Mini-golf, bowling, a movie, roller derby, cooking dinner together (no fires), taking in a Rocky Horror show at The Village. I'm up for it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Ka-Prow sushi, Dart Bowl, Mighty Cone, roller derby...

Favorite things

I love movies, I Heart Huckabees or Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind or Anchorman are a few favorites. TV doesn't happen as frequently. I love Mad Men and Orange is the New Black. Food, yum. Yes, it's good.

For fun

Mini-golf, bowling, a movie, roller derby, cooking dinner together (no fires), taking in a Rocky Horror show at The Village. I'm up for it. I feel like any situation can be made a little fun, unless it's a funeral. Inappropriate and awkward there.

Last read

I'm a huge David Sedaris fan, so I am currently in the middle of Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls. Before that I read Let's Pretend This Never Happened, which is amazingly hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have fallen into the lovely world of social work. I am a supervisor and case manager with a local crisis center. It's my calling. My incredibly stressful, underpaid, amazing calling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference