Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I work full-time and go to school part-time....

In his own words

I work full-time and go to school part-time. My major at school is Health Information Management. I have been working in HIM for 14 years. I like the idea of settling down with a family and would certainly invest the time, effort and commitment to do so, but if the right girl doesn't come along then oh well. I've come to terms with the fact that it's harder-than-ever to find a girl that I'm attracted to and compatible with, that also is attracted to me, and isn't already taken. So I can handle being alone. It doesn't bother me as much as it does most people. I'm going to continue to work on myself and move forward either way. One thing that will always be a part of my life is lifting weights, cardio and sports. It is my outlet. It improves the entire quality of my life. Sadly, I do not work out very often right now because of how much time and energy is consumed by work and school. But I will never let it go. I enjoy writing, which also is an outlet for me, and believe that I have a talent for it, and will fully pursue it in my spare time when I am done with school. I believe in romance and think it's a shame that a lot of men don't even try to keep a spark with their significant other until the day they die. This is why many don't stay together, because they fall out of love. I like animals. Dogs are my favorite, but I like cats too. I love comedy. I like watching and playing sports. Football is my favorite, then basketball, etc.. I hate cold weather. I have a very addictive nature, which is why I'm focused on having a very stable, disciplined and consistent lifestyle. I have been through a lot of hard times, but self control is getting easier for me to manage because I have much more structure in my life than I had in the past. I can thank God and my parents for that. My life has not been easy. I've had many problems to overcome and am successfully doing so. I hate dishonesty, hypocrisy, laziness, stubbornness and greed. I take pride in strength and loyalty, support and encouragement. I would expect any girl that I am in a relationship with to be loving, honest, loyal and supportive as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals, but don't insist upon having one. My favorite animal is a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter.


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing is being organized, because when I am, it gives me the peace of mind and comfort to do whatever I want.

For fun

I don't have a lot of spare time because of work and school, but I can always make adjustments. Once I'm done with school, everything will be easier. I'm not picky about what to do with my spare time if I'm with the right person.

Last read

Health Information Management textbooks. Sounds exciting, doesn't it?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference