Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to St. Louis from Cleveland, Ohio in...

In his own words

I moved to St. Louis from Cleveland, Ohio in August 2013, so I'm still learning about the area. It would be great to have a lady with whom I can explore! I am a very unique person in that I am quiet yet make an impact on people's lives--the strong, silent type. I am a great listener, so if you ladies ever need someone to vent to, need a shoulder to cry on, or even just need someone to listen to your ideas and thoughts, I'm that guy who will be there for you. I've also been told that I have a great sense of humor. I may not be perfect, but that surely does not stop me from trying to be my best. I haven't been able to find anyone (unfortunately for me, just about every quality woman I meet is married, engaged, or has a boyfriend), so that's why I'm here. I try to be a well-balanced person, and I'm open to just about anything. I'm looking for a lady who is willing to be my "listener"; however, I'm somewhat reserved (I have an introverted personality), so I want someone who can get me to open up; once that happens, my true self will come out and have fun. I want a lady who knows how to have fun but she can still carry deep conversations and be serious about life. And I'm really into sports and am looking for someone who knows a thing or two about basketball, football, and/or baseball.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite place. I do like going to amusement parks. I do enjoy catching shows at the Muny, the Fox, and Powell Hall.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love watching the Simpsons and many 80s and 90s sitcoms. I also enjoy good sports movies such as Remember the Titans, Rudy, and Major League, as well as movies such as Spider-Man 2 (2004), Toy Story 2, Hitch, Shawshank Redemption, and Hunger Games.

For fun

I work out or play sports (such as basketball, bowling, or indoor soccer). Video games are another pastime, as I will play Wii U, Playstation, and Xbox. I occasionally catch shows at the Fox Theatre, The Muny, Peabody, or Powell Hall.

Last read

I've been in school for so long, the last thing I read is most likely a textbook or an article for a class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a mathematics teacher at the college level; I enjoy working with college students. I am also a graduate student--for the fourth time. I am working toward a PhD in mathematics.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Filipino and a first-generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend Mass every weekend and have attended Catholic school from K through 12 and for all of my higher education. I do try to learn about other faiths as much as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in mathematics, higher education administration, and business, and I plan on applying them to higher education.