Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's not a question of the glass being half full or half're just half way to the next drink.

In his own words

I feel as if someone else should be writing this but let's see how I view myself. If you couldn't guess my name is Nick. I live by myself but in a tiered house with my best friend that lives below me. She has a 4 year old son that I probably hang out with more than her. The other mainstay in my life is my dog, Piper. She's a Boston Terrier and is hilarious. She couldn't entertain a whole party. I love my family but don't get to see them as much as I should. Luckily my brother lives in Lakewood as well so I get to see him more than not. I am also lucky that my parents are still married. They taught me how to be a gentleman at a time when that is going out of the door. So I thank them for all of the values that I carry today. The whole reason for being on a dating site is that meeting new people isn't the same as it was "back in the day." Working and friends moving leaves people or atleast me with a smaller sample of a social life. And bars aren't really a place I want to meet someone. So here we are. When it comes down to it, I'm a very "cliche" laid back guy and tend to ignore drama. I like to make people laugh but don't need the center stage. I am upfront and honest. I am looking for similar qualities for the most part but honesty is forefront. I know I'm not old but too old for those kind of games. I'm sure I'll add to this from time to time...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boston Terrier named Piper. She runs my life and would be jealous if she knew I was doing this.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southside in Tremont for brunch on Sundays. Being that I work on the weekends, by the time I get into Lakewood I usually go to Taphouse. Anything else usually takes me to W. 25th.


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

90s music. Christopher Nolan movies. Cleveland sports. Concerts and comedy clubs. Bongos. My dog. Disc golf. Running. My bed. Irish car bombs. Cleveland restaurants..Sports talk radio. Sunday brunch in Tremont. And definitely not my car.

Last read

Sports Illustrated...I like to read short articles and stories. I have 20 books with the first 10 pages read. I still love Catcher in the Rye though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender at a fine dining restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in something just not sure how to put a label on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Mount Union College with a Sport Marketing degree.