Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Clep8921

23 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't always wait for the perfect time. Sometimes, you have to dare to do it because life is too short to wonder what could have been.

In her own words

I'm Courtney. Here's a little about me.... I'm a divorced, single Mom of three! I moved to Arizona in May of 2011 from New Hampshire. I am looking for someone who loves children, enjoys having a good time, will make me smile and who can be my best friend. I love a man who can cook, has a sensitive side, can make me laugh, has his head on straight and who is a loyal and honest. Oh, and tattoos are a plus. I have 3 and want more! I'm super loving and I have a huge heart! I'm the type you can for sure take home to meet Mama. I am loyal, faithful, honest, kind, bubbly, outgoing and I am super spontaneous. I love the outdoors and I'm not scared to get a little dirty (yep, I love muddin'). I'm looking for someone who can be that missing piece to my puzzle. I may only be 22 but I'm very mature for my age. Iv'e been told a time or two that I have an old soul. Family means a lot to me and my kids are my everything. I am currently a stay at home mom (certified dental assistant, too!) and I'm hoping to eventually get back into cosmetology school since that is my true passion and to make a career out of it. I have goals and I am ambitious. I love photography and I'm starting to get into that and hopefully I'll up my skills and make something out of it. I'm shy at first, but once I open up I am a super fun person! There's a lot more I can say about myself, but I really don't want to write a story book! Message me if you'd like :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals! Actually, that's a lie. Snakes I can do without! They scare the crap out of me. But other than snakes, I love all animals. I have a little furbaby, named Oliver! He's a cocker spaniel mixed with a pit bull. Weird combo, huh?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The zoo! My daughter loves, loves, loves the zoo! Botanical Gardens. Sapporo (I love sushi!). Old town. Desert Ridge.

College

Pima Medical Institute, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Love chick flicks. Country music. I love game shows on tv (Big Brother, Survivor). I will eat almost anything food wise! I like watching sports. I love playing with my three young kids. Anything outdoors in the nicer weather!

For fun

I am down for anything! Really, I am. I love being out doors, going out, staying in just to relax and watch a movie. My kids are my life and I love playing with them and entertaining them! I'm super spontaneous!

Last read

I am currently reading a photography book & the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm actually a stay at home mom. I take care of my handicapped mother as a 'job'. I'm a certified dental assistant, but for now I would rather spend time with my kids while they're little and helping my mom as much as possible!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference