Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be narrow minded.

In her own words

I am a genuine and thoughtful person and look for the same characteristics in others. I would like to think I look on the bright side of things and try and walk on the sunny side of the road. I am open to adventures both big and small and hope for someone with a wandering spirit and open mind. I am looking to meet someone who is genuine/authentic who is also looking for qualities with more substance and depth in a partner. I don't think my personality can properly be contained in a paragraph or two and I would hope that it's the same for others out there. I would like to meet someone who has his own sense of self and is looking for someone to share in new adventures. I am not looking for someone to mirror my likes an interests but for someone that has his own and can make my life fuller. I am always looking to grow and experience new things & would like to find someone to share in those things with me. I love being outdoors; beach, hiking, camping, live music, in general anything that gets me out into the fresh air makes me happy. I love music poetry which are two of my greatest passions. I'm not vapid but not so cerebral that I can't laugh. I love to laugh often & hard. I definitely have a good sense of humor and will get up and do anything once. If you have similar interests and or think you would compliment my personality send me an email. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are my constant companions...they are pretty cool little creatures and I need a partner who feels the same way.

Political views


Favorite things

I'm a huge music lover and am particularly fond of 90's Alternative, Alternative, Rock, & Classic Rock but love music in general. I'm a fan of long conversations and discussing things that will challenge me and add meaning to my life.

For fun

I like to go out with friends for coffee/drinks, live music, rambling conversations and anything that brings fun to my life. I like hiking and being outdoors whether by the beach or a long wander.

Last read

I love to read & the collected works of ee Cummings is a favorite, Wild by Cheryl Strayed was an awesome read but in general I let me interests take me to new titles/themes. I just finished reading However Long the Night which was great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Child Protective Services
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a very spiritual person and feel connected to a higher power. I grew up in the church and in a fundamental way feel that it has shaped the person I am today. I think of it as a positive force in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral