Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giddy Up!

In her own words

I would say I have an appetite for life, and although I love the simple things like watching a movie, going on a hike, or browsing the farmers market, I don't do them out of routine, I do them because they make me happy. I am in a transitional phase in my career, but with a clear vision of what I want to accomplish. This new path is both exciting and a little bit stressful, but will ultimately bring great fulfillment to my life. Other things that you might like to know... I'm currently attending culinary school part-time (but not to become a chef), I'm training for my first marathon, I eat the same thing for breakfast every morning, I am extremely family oriented, Clementine is part of my full name, I collect local art everywhere I travel, I make frequent visits to Santa Barbara, rye whiskey is my drink of choice, and Believe by Cher is my go to song at karaoke. I'm looking to find someone who is kind and knows the importance of communication. Being silly and having a laugh is completely necessary and if you don't mind playing Bananagrams with me and can grow a fantastic beard, you're a winner in my book!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Melrose Place Farmers Market, Getty, Hollywood Reservoir, Churchill, Surly Goat, Village Idiot, Snakepit, Cooks County, Sycamore Kitchen, Coffee Commissary, Cube Cafe, Jones on 3rd, Abbot Kinney, downtown LA, Ojai, NYC, the beach.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food shows & documentaries, Bravo, naps, beach, Thanksgiving, reading, friends, family, Honey and the Moon by Joseph Arthur

Last read

Currently reading What Color is Your Parachute? and When You Are Engulfed in Flames



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Freelance Associate Producer for Unscripted TV
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself culturally Jewish, not so religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral