Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Clement21

54 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Describing yourself is tough, so here...

In his own words

Describing yourself is tough, so here goes...My friends would consider me a "people" person who enjoys social interaction. I am a devoted father to my three great kids (son 22, daughter 19, and daughter 15) and they are the joy of my life. As for my work background, I'm a lawyer. While my job keeps me busy, I find the most enjoyment in building my personal relationships. I am a man who has many interests, which include a love to travel the world and/or go on cruises. I have a ski boat and like boating. I snow ski, play golf, and ride off road motorcycles. I love to play the guitar and sing. Listening to live music and attending a concert is one of my favorite events. I really enjoy family activities like going to theme parks, road trips, water skiing and tubing at the lake, bowling, birthday parties, etc. I'm always up for new adventures. Of most importance is my faith in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. My Christian faith is the cornerstone of my life and has helped me endure tough times, including losing my wife to cancer after 21 years of marriage. God has many awesome things planned for me to do and accomplish in my life. I want to share these experiences with a woman who also loves our Lord. I'm a gentleman who wants to treat a lady with love and respect. I'm looking to meet a special lady who could become my partner for life. I would like her to be attractive. She will enjoy fun times, have a good sense of humor, be affectionate, and like some romance in her life. She will be loving to my children. She will like to travel, be energetic, and adventurous. She will appreciate honest and candid communication in a relationship. She will also be a committed Christian. Thanks for reading my profile. If you would like to contact me, then I prefer emails versus winks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two male Persian cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled throughout the U.S. and have visited China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Europe, Russia, Turkey, Israel, Egypt. and other places. Family vacations are a big part of my life.

Favorite things

I usually only watch older classic movies and sports on television. I love to listen to classic rock, christian, and classical music.

For fun

I play the guitar and sing (I was the Praise Music Leader at my former church). I have a ski boat and like boating. I ride off road dirt bikes with my son. I love to travel both the U.S. and the world.

Last read

I mainly read internet news, magazines, and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a Lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have German, Scottish, Irish, English, and French blood.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Any relationship I pursue must be with a committed Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Juris Doctor degree.