Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm all over the map, both literally and figuratively. I grew up in Denver but decided to try Southern California out for a change. I lived in Long Beach, CA for 7 months. Nice, but not my thing, so I moved to NYC about 2 years ago. I work at one of the most visited retail stores on the planet. I love the company I work for, I love my dogs (Cornelius and Seymour), I love walking around New York, and I love to take trips (be it weekend trips upstate or vacations across the ocean). Funfacts: -I have to mini-dachshunds named Seymour and Cornelius. They are 8 years old and have traversed the country with me. -I'm learning to speak at German. At the rate I am learning, I will be fluent by the time I retire. Perfect timing, I think. -When I moved to NYC I did so with only 2 pieces of luggage to my name. I honestly don't have much more than that now, save for a piece or two of Ikea furniture. -I've been a vegetarian for 7 years. But I'm defiantly not one of 'those' vegetarians...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy casual bars where you can actually have a conversation: Sholbreds, Sweet Spot, Sweet Afton, Bua, Wilfie and Nell are some I know I like.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like to a variety of music:: Bad Religion, tool, NIN, Death Cab, Broken Bells, the Smiths Other fav things: the color blue, rain, walking, walking in the rain. Marathons of my Fav. shows. Hiking. Plane rides.

For fun

I love watching marathons of Seinfeld, The Office, Arrested Development, Dexter, and a select few other shows.I'll see any movie at least once. Going out to eat is always a good time. Hiking is great. I'm pretty good at Risk.

Last read

David Sedaris is a good read, Augusten Bourroughs as well. eBooks are my economic downfall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have an interesting job. You no doubt have been to my place of business and own one of the products we sell. I'm lucky to work for arguably the most successful company in the world, and I don't take that for granted. 10 points if you can guess!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious, never have been...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral