Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do these Protons make my Mass look big?

In her own words

Let's see... I'm literally the Farmer's daughter. I grew up on a working farm in Northern California and because of it I had the best of both worlds. I learned how to drive when I was six, got to ride horses, had motorcycles and pellet guns, made forts near the pond, and learned how to appreciate the simple things. When I got older it was great to stay out till all hours roaming the ranch with my friends. Have to admit, I was the envy of a few girls in grade school when they found out that I had a real live pony and horse of my own. I lived 50 yards from my Grandmother, and about 100 from my Great-Grandmother. It wasn't until I got older that I realized how lucky I was to be able to have so much family near by, to have so many experiences that kids around here aren't likely to have anymore. I went to college earned a few degrees, and did some additional schooling/training to recieve a job specific POST Certification. I can't tell you how fantastic it was to get off the farm and experience the little things "in town" that most people never think twice about. No dirt roads means you don't have a perpetually dusty car, and sweet mother of all that is holy... I fell in love with the concept of food that could be delivered. These days, I work with children and I have returned to school. I'm completely changing career paths and am working toward becoming an RN. I have read many profiles that tell a person's Meyers Briggs results. (I'm an ENFJ.) I am a girly-girl, a tom-boy. I love pedicures and massages - but would also prefer to service my own car as opposed to taking to a shop. I like my jeans as much as my suits and cocktail dresses. (seriously, I really do!)I can make a mean pie, weld, and secretly enjoy housework (Especially, if I have some good music on to listen to.) What am I doing with my life? I'm LIVING it! I am ejoying today for what it is, and though looking forward to tomorrow, not living solely for it - not neglecting to enjoy what I have here today. I'm working at achieving more balance in my life. Reading more books and just started going to a great kickboxing class twice a week. I'm spending more time taking care of me, less time SOLELY taking care of others. I'm really good at making those I care about feel special and appreciated. Making those I love feel good, makes ME feel good. The first things people usually notice about me ? You'd have to ask other people, but if I HAD to hazard a guess put money on it... it would be a physical attribute that tends to put me in the catagory with Mae West and Dolly Parton. I wish I could say it was the eyes, a fantasic smile, or charisma - but yeah, realistically, that isn't what people notice FIRST. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food : I have a wide variety of likes. I mean... I like Generation Kill AND Harry Potter. I like Dramas, Mysteries, Comedies, AND action. Secretly, I love the Golden Girls and seven brides for seven brothers, and Brigadoon. Not so secretly, I love the Dirty Dozen, Officer and a Gentleman, Hott Fuzz, Boondocks Saints, etc.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Grew up on a farm, so I have been around animals all of my life. I currently have two great rescue dogs at home, and a large reef tank at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I love books. Pride and prejudice is my all time favorite. I will read anything but instruction manuals. :). King Leopold's ghost, a few books about psychology and a few more on the pathology of sociopaths.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity is Portuguese, Irish, and Italian. (I take after the Irish side of the family.)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral