Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Clearwater75

39 year old man | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue Domer, love the outdoors, but love chilling out sometime and watching a football game or a movie. Finding balance is key!

In his own words

About Me: I have lived in Cascadia most of my life. I don't mind the rain but I love it when the sun comes out! I recreate in all types of weather. I love Mt. Biking, Skiing, and Kayaking. I am an elementary teacher and I am currently in an educational administration program. I love working with kids, and recently started a mountain bike program for fourth and fifth graders that I truly enjoy! I plan on pursuing an administrative role someday where I can continue to cultivate a curriculum that includes outdoor experiential education. I aspire to eat healthy but I admit that sometimes I eat out of convenience. However I love good food and enjoy splurging on a gourmet meal on occasion.I love a good breakfast and I make the best smoothies in the world. That may be an exaggeration but I am told they are good. I like a good beer, glass of wine, or a nice whiskey on occasion. I don't like to overdo it because I value what I do in the day. I love listening to music with real instruments. I prefer strings, bluegrass, and an assortment of genres. I enjoy working on my house, or lounging around with a good cup of coffee or earl grey tea. I also enjoy having friends over for mimosa parties on the deck before heading out to do something fun. I have a solid network of friends and I am close to my family. About you: Fun, Outdoorsy is a plus but willing to try new things and a good attitude is good as well. Caring, likes dogs. It would be nice if your mellow and can have a good time. Please be a professional, having a job is a plus. Show some independence but still wants to try and hang out with their significant other. Please don't ask me to go to church, I come from a different tribe! I would like to be able to do most things with some one but I also value my independence. Hopefully that helps!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bellingham, Whistler, Vancouver Island, Vancouver, San Jose Del Cabo, Seattle, Olympic Peninsula, Sunshine coast

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, Favorites include Modest Mouse, Frontier Ruckus, and Deer Tick.

For fun

Cribbage, skiing, Mt. biking, kayaking, movies, hanging out with friends, house projects, hut trips, exploring.

Last read

The Road, Text books lately and research journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself a blue domer! One who feels most connected to life and the mysteries of the unknown out side under the curtain of the stars and sky!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently in an educational administration program. Hopefully done spring 2014.