Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Tujunga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Anyone out there?

In his own words

My life is full of art, science, tinkering, engineering, dancing, moving, cycling and adventure planning. I've been living in Los Angeles off and on for 7 years but grew up in South Carolina (no trace of an accent). My early childhood was spent in NY. I could tell you where I was born but you wouldn't believe me! I come across as a laid back person in a somewhat untraditional way. I stay active and try to make the most of every moment. That said, I'd like to think that I have the ability to always keep things in perspective and not stress out over trivial matters. In an actual emergency, you'd want me around. I practice contact improvisation dance (post-modern/ contemporary dance with a partner) as well as other social dance events every week. This is one of the most important things in my life. I frequently travel to attend festivals and events centered around this practice. I also require a daily walk and cycle whenever I get the chance. I suffer from some injuries so I've had to slow down in recent years but I'm perpetually pushing myself and hope to one day recover completely. I have a fascination with science and technology. I'm always up for a museum or lecture. Growing up I could never decide whether I wanted to be a scientist or an artist. I guess I still can't...but I'm lucky enough that my job can sometimes involve both. I'm an atheist by definition but that does not define me. I don't require validation and don't necessarily seek a community of atheists. If anything the dance community I'm involved with is closer to that sort of spiritual fulfillment. Not to sound too stereotypical but travel excites me. Generally natural beauty trumps foreign cities. I live in a huge city and seek contrast. Sometimes I just have the urge to drive into the desert for the weekend. I enjoy camping and anything outdoors. Now that I own a mountain bike, I'm starting to explore a whole new hidden world.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Australia. 3D IMAX theaters/ science musuems are always fun.... Italian food. Beach. I don't do bars/ clubs...I sort of skipped over the whole drinking thing so none of that makes much sense to me. Charleston SC is home.

Favorite things

Favorite TV show is Mythbusters- I even got to meet them! Favorite movie...Back to the Future, Beetlejuice, Contact, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Apollo 13, Terminator- a mix. I like gadgets. I like awe inspiring views. I like peanut butter.

For fun

Usually I go on random adventures with my camera. I enjoy drawing and creating things. I dance pretty much every weekend at freeform ecstatic dances and contact improv dance. Cooking too!

Last read

I am reading a book called "Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman!". It's the memoirs of an atomic physicist and professor- That may sound dry but it's hilarious in a nerdy kind of way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do design and concept work for museum exhibits and theme parks. This ranges from architectural CAD drawings to print graphics to fully rendered 3D concept models.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm rather anti-organized-religion; I think in general it does more harm than good. I don't want to be told what to believe and my beliefs will develop throughout my entire life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied film production design.