Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Clearlake, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
New to the! Lol

In her own words

Just want fun, companionship, a partner in crime. Whatever comes in the process...well we'll cross that bridge when we get to it. One a time. Dancing? Pool? Good food? Beaches? Exploring new scenery? Scary movies? Tattoos and piercings? Motivated for success? Low maintenance? Absolutely!! Even more! Wanna know? Find out. Ive been around and know a thing or two about a thing or two. I've travelled....flown, boated, paddled, pushed, cycled, swam. Mexico is beautiful country, as is Canada, as is Hawaii, as is the Marshall Islands. Never a dull moment! Ok, maybe a few, but rest is required, too. I've done the marriage thing, the kid thing, the party thing, the work thing, the nothing phase, new faces, new things. ;) As an aside...yes, I am a free spirit and try to remain light -hearted about most things.....but I do have a dark side. Most do, but I happen to like my dark side more than most. I'll be the first to show you my certification of crazy, better known as a 5150, but I'm not dangerous...promise. My birth certificate swears I'm 38, but more often than not lately, I feel 25ish. Flirty like I had the game I did that long ago. But that mind-set with the sauciness of a mature woman...chemistry! I really am modest....but I'm worth it. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarte early summer. Las Vegas for the fight, Hawaii late spring, Bahamas mid summer, Kwajalein anytime. A dance floor with a good beat. in the middle of a great concert.

Favorite things

Movies. Dancing. Playing pool. Socializing with friends. Spending time with family. Fishing. Camping. Beaches. These are a few of my favorite things.....the list does go on.

For fun

I'm game for adventure! On the average....movies, dancing, billiards, excessive laughter. I've never been skydiving, but that doesn't mean I don't want to try.

Last read

My Life with Charlie Chaplin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Actually nursring school...not an occupation YET! But I have a passion for helping people and care about the problems AND solutions for modern physical and mental health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Technically pale, but the majority of my lineage is Portuguese and Hawaiian.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm "spiritual", but not wrapped up in it. Details are on a need-to-know basis. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Originally went for human services while studying, but taking the classes to get there just weren't holding my attention enough AND I realize that a lot of human service careers are in social work, which wasn't exactly where I want to be.