Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Clearandsunny44

50 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me start by saying that I'm a...

In his own words

Let me start by saying that I'm a straightforward, no-games guy. I am looking for someone really interested in a nice, honest person to meet and I'm looking for the same. I think positively, am optimistic about life, and just don't sweat the small things (why? life's too short...). I have an easy going personality that I get from my father (who definitely has the Hawaiian spirit in him). I like to laugh, try new things, and enjoy experiencing life. This includes going to new places, trying different restaurants, watching live theater, exercising outdoors, reading (when I have time), understanding how things work, meeting new people, etc. I was born in Hollywood/LA and lived most of my life in Southern California... but it doesn't mean I haven't traveled as I've seen many parts of the US and the world. I have a high appreciation for the many cultures in the world including my own... Chinese-American. (OK, that's not exactly a culture, but I'm sure you get the idea). I like what I do, built a solid career, have good health, a great family, and wonderful friends. Love my kids and children overall. (Not looking for a new mom for my kids.) I know there's still something missing in my life and I'm looking for someone to fill that space with something wonderful. Hoping to find someone that has good core values similar values to mine, but yet with a different set of experiences that she'd like to share with me. A girl with a great sense of humor who can laugh at their own failings, have a self awareness of who they are, and understands the importance of friends and family. Basically someone who is well grounded, has realistic expectations, and just looking for a nice guy. She should be interested in experiencing what life has to give, willing to try new things, and creating new memories together. Oh, enjoying tennis, discussing the latest news on NPR, and an appreciation for live theater a PLUS! Looking forward to connecting with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Crystal Cove Beach, Newport Back Bay, Mission Beach (S.D.), Santa Barbara US: San Francisco, New York, Wisconsin Dells, Boston Internationally: Bali (the best!), Hong Kong, Tokyo, Nice (France), London.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

New tastes. I have a special spot for Southern BBQ, Korean, Cajun, Food trucks, and anything ethnic. Like musicals, comedies, a friendly poker game, stories that touch the heart, college basketball, walks on the beach, a cool breeze on a warm day.

For fun

For me life is about the simple things. I'm always looking for new things to do: film festivals, a chili cookoff, finding a new restaurant, a movie at the park, rowing on the lake, visiting friends, watching live theater, etc.

Last read

Fan of Public Radio... This American Life and RadioLab. It's not exactly reading, but talk radio fits my interests and lifestyle. Still enjoy reading when I have the chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chinese Heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of California, Irvine - Undergraduate University of Southern California - Graduate