Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What will define me is the strength of my character and the depth of my ambition.

In his own words

Who am I? What am I? Why am I on here? Who am I looking for? What is it that makes me different than every other guy on the website? Instead of going with the cliché profile, Im going to try something most people don't do... Be honest.. After reading my whole profile, you still wont come close to knowing who I am.. But its a start :)... Im a funny guy that loves to crack jokes and make people laugh and feel comfortable but at the same time I'm very serious about life. I am very driven and passionate about my goals and dreams. Success is the only option in my life. I need someone with the same mentality. Im looking for a young woman, not a girl. I can be a clown at times but will climb mountains for the people I care about. I have a very unique personality. People love me but very few understand me. I believe that the way I think about life sets me apart from the typical guy. I am nothing close to the typical Miami guy. I have goals, and ambitions, Im driven and focused but at the same time I'm very chill and down to earth and understanding. I can keep a conversation alive and interesting for hours. I know allot about a few things and little about allot of things. I can also be a great listener. Im on Match because I want to try another avenue to meet people with substance. I have a few close friends and many acquaintances. My priorities don't give me enough time to go out and meet new people often. I am in no rush. I want to meet someone and get to know them well. Anything that's rushed never ends well. Ive been in Miami my whole life, so yes I have gone through the clubbing party party party, the spend every weekend at the beach, the lets get drunk and not think about tomorrow phase, but something happened a little while ago ... I grew up. Now a days I enjoy relaxing at home, lounging every once in a while, going to the beach in moderation. I love movies, games, out doors , sports, television series etc ( In love with game of Thrones ). .. My current focus is split between a few priorities though I approach each one at 100 percent intensity. Im currently a Financial Advisor for an Investment Firm. Been working in the industry for about seven years. One of my greatest accomplishments has been to receive an award directly from Jaime Diamond ( CEO of JP Morgan ). Thanks to hard work and dedication, I've been able to graduate from college and set myself up early in life for success. I love what I do and am passionate about career progression. My two main hobbies are competitive paintball and bodybuilding. I compete in both. Thanks to paintball I've been able to travel all over the US for national competitions. Im currently prepping for a bodybuilding competition for August of this year. Competing keeps me motivated and focused at the goal at hand. Thats my philosophy in life. " Set a goal then accomplish it.. Then repeat" . I choose not to post half naked pics on here ( Have to leave something to the imagination lol ) ... Just know Im in competition shape. Im looking for a young lady who is passionate about life. Im looking for a few traits that are rare in people now a days. LOYALTY, COMMITMENT, HONESTY, AND RESPECT.. Those are the building blocks for any successful relationship. Physical Attraction is a factor but whats really important is personality. We have to click, we have to have an understanding of who we are. No one is perfect. Everyone has flaws. The trick is finding someone who accepts you for who you are and gives you the drive to want to be a the best you as possible and vise versa. Message me.. Lets talk :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, improv, lounge


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Just ask

For fun

Movies, park, skating, paintball.. just to name a few

Last read

Always up to date with current events !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Advisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im Colombian ... But I have been raised in Miami
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference